Sexual allure, wind and running?

17 06 2009

Third day on the trot (excuse bad pun), I’m out again, another four and a half miles, up and down nasty hills and feeling OK. Felt slower coming back up the final hill, although overall still back in 40 minutes 🙂

The wind started up suddenly whilst out and made me run fast in one direction only (nearly as bad as my windsurfing), at least I wasn’t flypaper this time. Dripping sweat, windswept and bits of rain must all add together to create the sexual allure – but it’s much more likely to refer to my work blog about temptation and sexual allurem that I was thinking about whilst running; sorry I know that’s a bit boring!

OMG – done it, now booked onto my first half marathon, apparently I have 120 days left 😦

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

